Solutions

Experts in management of business relations

Quixiz offers you a set of solutions and services focused on the management of business relations. With a wealth of expertise of more than 10 years in specific projects in this domain, Quixiz offers you appropriate answers to manage various aspects of your relationships that your business may have with its suppliers and its customers.

GRAPH-SOLUTIONS-EN NegoView. Purchase business management Cloobiz. Collaborative platform for exchanges between distributors and suppliers eCommerce B2C and B2B Marketing and interactive websites After-Sales Service Customer Relationship Management (CRM)

The relationships with the suppliers

  • NegoView is the NRP solution (Negotiation Resource Planning) for central purchasing and / or negotiation service. Optimized management of discounts, trade agreements, commercial cooperation, retrocessions, tariff-setting conditions, customer advantages...
  • Cloobiz is a collaborative platform for exchanges between distributors and suppliers which offers a package of added value services, based on an electronic invoicing for services and rebates.

The relationships with your customers. B2B or B2C

    • Marketing and interactive websites main tool of your communication strategy. Connected with the social media and integrated in your back-office, it allows you moreover to serve and interact with your customers.
    • E-Commerce Solutionincluded in the production planning of the ERP for an immediate view of deadlines (eg. MRP SAP). Integration of sales nomenclatures, rates, orders ... Asynchronous real time concept for a greater autonomy.
    • Customer Relationship Management (CRM)on three or four levels. From the manufacturer to the consumer including the network of distributors and, where necessary, through importers. Geo-localization, automated mailing, follow-up of the customer relationship...
    • Management solution of After-Sales Servicefor manufacturers. Helps customers as quickly as possible while minimizing costs and actively working to improve products.

Other solutions - your projects from A to Z

Quixiz also creates custom-made solutions for you. Without reinventing the wheel and adapting to the specific needs of each company we implement upgradable solutions which benefit from an intuitive ergonomics that enhances productivity.

Solutions

Spécialistes en gestion des relations commerciales

Quixiz vous propose un ensemble de solutions et de services centrés sur la gestion des relations commerciales. Fort de l'expertise acquise depuis plus de 10 ans à travers les projets spécifiques réalisés dans ce domaine, Quixiz vous offre des réponses adaptées pour gérer les différentes facettes des relations que votre entreprise peut avoir avec ses fournisseurs et ses clients.

GRAPH-SOLUTIONS NegoView. Gestion négo commerciale Cloobiz. Plateforme d'échange distributeurs - fournisseurs eCommerce B2C et B2B Sites internet marketing et interactifs Service Après Vente CRM. Gestion de la relation client

Les relations avec vos fournisseurs

  • NegoView est la Solution NRP (Negotiation Resource Planning) pour centrale d'achats et/ou de négociations. Gestion optimisée des remises, des accords commerciaux, de la coopération commerciale, des rétrocessions, des conditions tarifaires, des avantages-clients, ...
  • Cloobiz est une plateforme collaborative pour échanges distributeurs - fournisseurs, qui offre un bouquet de services à valeur ajoutée, adossé à un service de facturation électronique pour services et ristournes.

Les relations avec vos clients. B2B ou B2C

  • Sites web marketing et interactifs outil central de votre stratégie de communication. Connecté avec les médias sociaux, intégré avec votre back-office il vous permet en outre de servir et d'interargir avec vos clients.
  • Solution eCommerce intégrée au planning de production de l'ERP pour une vision des délais immédiate (ex.:MRP SAP). Intégration des nomenclatures de vente, tarifs, commandes,… Concept de temps réel asynchrone pour une autonomie accrue.
  • Gestion CRM à trois ou quatre niveaux. Du fabricant au consommateur en passant par le réseau de distributeurs et le cas échéant l’intermédiaire d’importateurs. Géolocalisation, mailing automatisé, suivi de la relation client,...
  • Solution de gestion de Service Après-Vente (SAV) pour fabricant. Dépanner les clients au plus vite en minimisant les coûts tout en travaillant activement à l'amélioration des produits.
  • Autres solutions - vos projets de A à Z

    Quixiz réalise aussi pour vous des solutions sur mesure. Sans réinventer la roue et en s'adaptant aux besoins spécifiques de chaque entreprise nous mettons en place des solutions évolutives et bénéficiant d'une ergonomie intuitive favorisant la productivité